Andy Newman needs to explain libel to all those who comment on his blog:

ANDY NEWMAN SELF PUBLICIST SMEARING SWP MEMBERS USING BOURGEOIS PRESS TONY COLLINS NEWMAN CREEP PHIL HAMITON TWITTER PIC TRISTRAM HUNT RESEARCHERTHE POPE FUCK THIS SHIT I QUIT

I have already been in touch with Andy Newman via my blog and by tweeting him that I intend to sue him for what he has posted about me. I could have done this before, but this is the straw that has broke the camel’s back.

What goes for Andy Newman goes for Tony Collins to. It goes for Mairtin Gardiner, Phil Burton-Cartledge and everyone else who makes shit up about me.

If Andy wants to pretend he was unaware what the truth was, he won’t get away with that. He has willfully and maliciously spread lies to protect his credentials as a credible figure on the left when he is no such thing. He is a grubby little shit stirrer and every example of his lies on all sorts of things will be exposed in open court.

And what goes for Andy Newman also applies to the likes of Phil Burton-Cartledge, Tony Collins etc..

See you in court, ‘comrades’.

This entry was posted in politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment