IDS the Odious:

I'LL GRIND YOUR BONES TO MAKE MY BREAD!!

I’LL GRIND YOUR BONES TO MAKE MY BREAD!!

IDS is odious.
Oh, to be in a fine mess.
Laurel, Hardy. Never tardy.
Ghouls and fools, Satanic bless.

Ian Duncan Smith’s a shite.
No room at inn? Go fly a kite.
Get on yer bike. Go take a hike.
Where’s Spartacus? His head I’ll spike.

I’ll crucify all of the poor.
I’ll grind your bones to dust and stoor.
Fifty seven pounds of meat.
Human flesh for me to eat.

[Sign the petition to force rich and nasty hypocrite Iain Duncan Smith to eat his words, then live on £53 per week]

 

This entry was posted in poem, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

