Scotland says: “Bye bye, because we’re voting YES!”

YOU SAY BI I SAY YES

You’re ‘CBI’?
I am choking, yes.
Sell short? Buy high?
I say, “Let’s vote Yes!”

Arrgh!
Oh no.
Accident with zip
I slip upon white mess.

You say Bi? I ask why?
I open fly.
My thing gets less and less.

Arrgh!
Oh no.
Accident with zip
I slip upon white mess.

You want a soul.
I score own goal.
Sandwich I buy.
My mouth’s a fuckin’ mess.

Arrgh!
Oh no.
Accident with zip
I slip upon white mess.

T.U.C.
Voted for me.
C.B.I…. Like to buy
I think. Therefore
A soul gets less and less.

Arrgh!
Oh no.
Accident with zip
I slip upon white mess.

 

This entry was posted in poem, politics, Scottish Independence, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

