Theresa May, Mhairi Black and me

Who polices the police-state dictators? #MI5 thug Theresa May

Who polices the police-state dictators? #MI5 thug Theresa May

I have been sending my Member of Parliament some Direct Messages on Twitter. Not spoken to her. Hope do do so soon. I desperately need her to help me.

  1. Hi Mhairi. Firstly, congratulations on the decision. I’m over the moon.
Tom Delargy

Secondly, I need your help. It’s complicated. Not sure how much you know about me. I will assume you’ve heard a few things. Where to begin?

Tom Delargy

I am going to give you my mobile phone number: ***** ********. Address: ** ******* ******* ******** *******. My name’s Tom Delargy

Tom Delargy

I need your help as soon as you can offer it. There is so much to say. We need to talk on the phone. But my phone will be bugged.

Tom Delargy

If you hadn’t worked this out already, your phone will be bugged too. All The SNP MPs will have phones bugged and email spied on.

Tom Delargy

I won’t share everything on the phone. We need to meet in circumstances that gives us a bit of privacy. But you may not have much. ?

Tom Delargy

I tried to get your predecessor to investigate a few of my concerns. But he refused to speak to me. His secretary was a joke.

Tom Delargy

I didn’t expect much from Douglas Alexander. This is a matter that involves British Intelligence. It’s hard for me to know where to begin.

Tom Delargy

I hope you will share what I’m saying with your SNP MP colleagues and Nicola Sturgeon. I have a great deal to share.

Tom Delargy

Mhairi, my physical health is now extremely seriously impaired. I need help with that very soon. Paramedics are stopping me in the street.

Tom Delargy

I also have a serious problem with attention deficit disorder. That means there are many things I can’t do for myself. I am trapped.

Tom Delargy

I have no friends and family in this town which Renfrewshire Council moved me to against my will over a decade ago. My situation is dire.

Tom Delargy

Please don’t ask others to take care of me. Those you might hope will help are among those I need help from, including a Dr Bennie.

Tom Delargy

A doctor I tried to have investigated and hopefully struck off for incompetence had me locked up. I want you to help me against him.

Tom Delargy

I tried to get Channel Four News to investigate Dr Bennie when he prescribed a drug that could have killed me. They also covered it up.

Tom Delargy

Dr Bennie was on ‘s last night. My blood was boiling listening to him. He should be in jail. I have witnesses.

Tom Delargy

Douglas Alexander’s secretary won’t interview my witnesses. I hope you will trace them and ask them questions.

Tom Delargy

I was hospitalized with a razor by two thugs who told me they were working with cops who I’d got investigated by John Miller. 16 Feb 2003.

Tom Delargy

I’d like to speak to you for quite a long time, as long as you can spare, on the phone: **********.

Tom Delargy

I am sure your phone will be bugged by . But I know mine is. Not being paranoid. Occupational hazard…

Tom Delargy

I would like to talk to you about very important issues and this will take a lot of time. We can take things in stages. I want to record our conversation.

Tom Delargy

Since I know that will be making a tape of our conversation, you should act on that basis. Don’t let your guard down. No politically incorrect jokes that friends wouldn’t find offensive.

Tom Delargy

Some of my previous conversations with lawyers, politicians, cops, journalists have had them tell me they’d like to call me back. And I agreed. This time I’d like to have the coversation on my telephone bill. Why?…

Tom Delargy

Theresa May will have a warrant to record all my calls. Journalists and politicians who pretended to help me called me back to protect the people they pretended they wanted to help me expose them. Paul Hutcheon and Tom Gordon are two. They workedd with spooks, and are doing it to this day. have recordings that can be used to send them to jail. Definitely in Hutcheon’s case. Gordon can pretend he was incompetent.

Tom Delargy

Provided you know you are being recorded by you should be happier for me to pay the bill. This means you and I can both make our own recordings. Otherwise Theresa May and others can pretend they don’t know what we spoke of. And that would be a lie.

Tom Delargy

My physical health is now catastrophic and I don’t know how long before I die from simply being unable to get food. Or eat it. Teeth have been rotting for years and my mouth and stomache are ful of poison as a result of that.

Tom Delargy

As I explained to everyone since a Dr Bennie locked me up in Dykebar Hospital after I tried to get Channel4 News to investigate him for prescribing me a drug that could have killed me if I hadn’t done independent internet research, my adhd and the reason Renfrewshire Council trapped me in ********* ten years ago, I don’t open letters or, typically, speak on the phone without an advocate who understands my . I am terrified of the consequences of not paying bills I need support and I have nothing. Dr Bennie is responsible for the loss of all the support I need due to my adhd, and the agarophobia that’s been caused by sending me to a town where I know no one. My GPs have known I’ve suffered derpression as a consequence of untreated since 1998. The social isolation caused by Renfrewshire Council dumping me here in 2005 has vastly exacerbated that depression. I had friends and a social life a decade ago. I had been politically active for decades. I’m now an extremely lonely seriously impaired physical wreck who can’t even pay bills due to Renfrewshire Council’s use of Scottish Autism to infantilize me. My situation is urgent. Please get in touch. By DM first. And then by phone, but with plenty of time for us to talk, and with both of us making a record, expecting Theresa May’s ‘Intelligence’ Agencies doing the same.

This entry was posted in politics, Renfrewshire Council, suicide and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

