Open Letter to Douglas Alexander MP about Renfrewshire Council [Part IV]:

WORKERS UNITED

Dear Douglas Alexander,

Welcome to part four of my ongoing open letter to you about Renfrewshire Council. I should explain at this point something that should be obvious: I have no ready-made plan vis-a-vis these open letters; I don’t know what I am going to put in any of these parts until I start; I have so much that I need to get into the public domain that I am adding things as they occur to me. What do I want to include here? Let me start with one of the triggers for getting in touch with you: the fact that Renfrewshire Council had a meeting about me last week and denied me access to their discussion, that my representative at that meeting was unable to adequately represent me due to his having an inadequate familiarity with the relevant issues. I trust my advocate’s integrity one hundred percent; I trust…

View original post 1,612 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

