Email sent to Scottish Autism’s Jenni Roberts about Dr Bennie:

Email sent to Scottish Autism’s Jenni Roberts about Dr Bennie and cops gaining illegal access to my home with the help of abusive and intimidating Renfrewshire Council workers. Shortly after this, Dr Bennie prescribed me a drug that could kill me, then had me illegally detained without access to a lawyer for 29 days, during which I was tortured. No MP, MSP or journalist gives a damn. I wonder why not. #DrBennie?

WORKERS UNITED

I will be raising this with Dr Bennie on Wednesday. Last time we met I told him that I was feeling suicidal because I am a shut in at this address and have been since I was moved to ********** against my will, something known to Renfrewshire Social Work Dept. Also known to Renfrewshire Council Social Work Dept is the fact that I will have zero direct contact with anyone from Renfrewshire Council. Social Work agreed they would see to it that no one from Renfrewshire Council would try to contact me directly, given a history of abuse towards me by their employees. Renfrewshire Council Social Work Dept have broken their agreement with me. When I met Dr Bennie last time he said he was unaware that I do not leave my flat other than on the days I have visits from the Society. By the time we got round…

View original post 458 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

